terça-feira, 25 de outubro de 2016

Bomb the Music Indistry! - Goodbye Cool World! (2006)

01. Old and Unprofessional
02. King of Minneapolis, Pts I and II
03. Even Winning Feels Bad
04. Side Projects Are Never Successful
05. 5 Funerals
06. My Response To An Article In Alternative Press
07. Sorry, Brooklyn. Dancing Won’t Solve Anything.
08. It’s Official! We’re Borrrrring!
09. From Martyrdom To Star(tyr)dom
10. All Alone in my Big Empty Apartment
11. Fuck The Fans
12. Grudge Report
13. King of Minneapolis, Pts. III and IV
14. Anywhere I Lay My Head

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário