quarta-feira, 28 de setembro de 2016

Note to Amy - Midnight Arsons​/​Morning Ghosts (2011)

01. Like The Sound Of An Ambulance In the Distance
02. Love Is A Dog From Hell
03. Better Man On Amphetamine
04. Deflower
05. Death Squad
06. Incubator Kids (Are Always Cold)
07. Oak
08. Tidal Waves vs. Phantom Pain
09. We Didn't Take You Home
10. Brandy of the Damned
11. Tertiary Intention
12. Your Name Here:___
13. A Wreck! A Wreck! A Wreck!

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário