quarta-feira, 31 de agosto de 2016

The Helltons - Nowhere On The Map (2012)

01. This Ain't Therapy
02. Socially Retarded
03. Kids Are Not On Time
04. Why Don't I Go Home?
05. Me Vs. Dwight
06. I'd Rather Die Than Take The Bus
07. Locked House
08. She Paid 5,000 Bucks For A Cat
09. Teenage Resignation
10. May 9th
11. I Only Asked You On A Date Because You Were Wearing A The Ergs! Shirt
12. Kill You Now

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário