quarta-feira, 29 de junho de 2016

My Dirty Heart - Paint The Town (In Black) (2015)

01. Skeleton Heart
02. I Don't Care
03. Anthem
04. No Freedom, Just Dreamers (Part II)
05. Nowhere
06. What's The Weather Like?
07. I'm Made Of Stone
08. Brain Damage
09. If You Do Not Have A Brain Clap In Your Hands (Bonus Version)

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário