quinta-feira, 12 de maio de 2016

Witch of the Waste - Made of Teeth 7" (2015)

01. That Door Cannot Be Opened
02. They Haunt Minds
03. She Burst Into Snakes
04. It was Always 3:00am
05. Let's Say You Have an Ax.....
06. I Bet You're Wondering What I'm Doing With This Here Gas Can

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário