sábado, 2 de janeiro de 2016

Rashid Hadee - CNS Vol. 3: Don't Care (2013)

01. Don't Care (Shot For Me)
02. Sacred Heart (We'll Be Fine)
03. Motivation (Cameras)
04. Betrayal (Marvin's Room) F/ Sincerely Yours
05. Everything Happens (Practice) F/ Neak
06. Rebirth Of Legendary (Lord Knows) F/ Y. Valentine
07. Open Minded (The Real Her)
08. Bad Trip (The Ride)
09. Stuck In Place (Over My Dead Body) F/ Slot-A & Neak
10. Get Lost (Crew Love)
11. (Headlines) Interlude
12. Hit The Hood Remix (Make Me Proud) F/ Neak
13. The Scenic Route (Good Ones Go) F/ Philmore Greene
14. Milquetoast (Look What You've Done) F/ Philmore Greene
15. Flow Right Check (HYFR) F/ Classick MC of Future Freshman
16. Rolling In The Deep Remix (UGK) F/ Thaione Davis & "Adele"
17. Forever 27 (Doin It Wrong)
18. (Take Care) Outro

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário