sábado, 2 de janeiro de 2016

Rashid Hadee - CNS Vol. 1: 808s & Hadee (2009)

01. Intro (Say You Won’t)
02. Lose Control (Say You Will) feat Augustine
03. This Far (Welcome To Heartbreak) feat Pugs Atomz
04. Heartless (Heartless) feat The Primeridian
05. Rhyme And Reason (Amazing)
06. Amazing feat Augustine and Melatone
07. (Love) Lock Down
08. The Wrong Thangs (Paranoid)
09. LA Girls (Robocop)
10. Set In Stone (Street Lights)
11. Answer The Phone (Bad News)
12. (See You In My) Nightmares
13. Coldest Winter feat Simeon of The Primeridian
14. American Dream (Pinocchio Story) Part. I feat Decay
15. American Dream (Pinocchio Story) Part. II feat Decay

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário