domingo, 8 de novembro de 2015

Bears! Bears! Bears! - Bad News Bears! Bears! Bears! EP (2015)

01. Keep The Change, You Filthy Animal
02. Oh My!
03. Here's Looking At You, Kid
04. Nothing's Over 'Til We Say It's Over
05. So Where's The Motivation?
06. Looks Like I Picked The Wrong Week To Stop Sniffing Glue
07. I Want A Boat!

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário