quinta-feira, 14 de novembro de 2013

Phinius Gage - The Feeling Something's Wrong (2005)

01. The Question Always Comes  
02. Truth About Lies  
03. Understand  
04. Got A Way With Words, Got Away With Murder  
05. If You're Listening To This, Then You're Dead
06. Sticks & Stones  
07. Break The Glass  
08. Black And White And Wrong All Over  
09. Will We Be The Only Ones Left Just Because We Saw It Coming? No.  
10. The Sieve And The Sand
11. Are We There Yet?  
12. We Are The Romans

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário