sexta-feira, 25 de novembro de 2011

Lie Captive - The Hopeless North (2011)


01. Whatever May Come From Here
02. Judas Like the Last Time
03. Weight Of Meager Pay
04. Madden Touchdown Pass
05.The Vast Dreams Of Simple Minds
06. Lit- Screen Commodity
07. Ten & Two
08. The Hopeless North
09. Einstein (And What We Leave Behind)
10. Face Turns Blue

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário