terça-feira, 15 de março de 2011

Why I Hate - Hieroglyphic Transmissions (2011)


01. These Four Wall are Yellow, Ms. Rigby
02. Feathered Hair and Pegged Chords
03. As the Sun Does Set, The Cars Still Crash
04. The Symbol that is Sewn, It's Not Who I'm Known to Be
05. This Was My Wish and it Didn't Come True
06. As I Walk Through the Valley and the Shadow of the Fire Swamp
07. Hell Will Fire and I Will Walk on Water
08. This Was the occurrence at Owl Creek Bridge
09. Music, Fakes the People, Come to Get Her
10. Pigs Get Such a Bad Wrap

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário