quinta-feira, 21 de outubro de 2010

Trouble Every Day - True Friends Never Die (2006)


01. Attack of the killer bees
02. Make it a threat again
03. I hate my skate and i want to die
04. Bruce is a piece of shit
05. Da Magana
06. Trouble every day
07. Rockin' assholes (feat Gravity Slaves)
08. So far from close
09. Angry political song
10. xBeer revengex
11. The horse
12. Romu is not a punk
13. Less Kickback, more Blink 182
14. Oldschool rampage
15. Yuppies will walk the earth
16. The heart, the star and the anchor
17. Over your shoulders
18. Rise above (Black Flag cover feat Burning Heads)
19. Angry political dub

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário