domingo, 20 de junho de 2010

Look on the Bright Side - S/T (2010)


01. Nothing Gold Can Stay
02. You and Me and Me and You
03. Get the Fuck Over Yourself
04. Bodies in the Rye
05. Steering a Sinking Ship
06. I Don't Ever Want to See You Again
07. Someone Else
08. Storybook
09. It is What It is
10. Still Remain

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário